The Walking Dead Before and After 2021 (The television series The Walking Dead Then and Now 2021)

Actors and Actresses of the series The Walking Dead Before and After 2021 (The Walking Dead television series).

The Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror television series. The series features a large ensemble cast as survivors of a zombie apocalypse trying to stay alive under near-constant threat of attacks from zombies known as “walkers” (among other nicknames). However, with the collapse of modern civilization, these survivors must confront other human survivors who have formed groups and communities with their own sets of laws and morals, sometimes leading to open, hostile conflict between them. Andrew Lincoln played the lead character of Rick Grimes until his departure at the end of the ninth season. Other long-standing cast members have included Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Chandler Riggs, Melissa McBride, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Josh McDermitt and Christian Serratos. The series is exclusively broadcast on AMC in the United States and internationally through the Fox Networks Group. The series premiered on October 31, 2010. The tenth season premiered on October 6, 2019, and has been renewed for an eleventh and final season. AMC have also further developed the series into related media; a spinoff series, Fear the Walking Dead, premiered on August 23, 2015, and is currently airing its sixth season. A second spinoff, a two-season limited series, The Walking Dead: World Beyond, premiered on October 4, 2020. AMC announced plans for three films to follow Rick’s story after Lincoln’s departure. In 2020, two further spinoffs were announced: one focused on Reedus’ and McBride’s characters and an anthology series to feature individual character backstories. The Walking Dead will conclude in 2022 after the eleventh season commences airing on August 22, 2021.

Actors in English of The Walking Dead Then and Now 2021 are :

Rick – Andrew Lincoln

2010 – 2021

Michonne – Danai Gurira

2010 – 2021

Carol – Melissa McBride

2010 – 2021